Contact Us

   
Anderson Interiors 
12 Plum Street
 Verona, Pennsylvania 15147

By Phone: 412.828.7420
Fax: 412.828.3160

 Whether you are relocating to a new facility, or simply plan to update your existing office space, Anderson Interiors can offer you flexibility and functionality in one unique package.

ContactUS

 Management

Betty Anderson – President / CEO
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 19
banderson@andersoninteriors.net

Lisa Anderson Gerber- Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 18
lgerber@andersoninteriors.net

John Heller – Vice President, Sales
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 12
jheller@andersoninteriors.net

Dana Heller – Director of Marketing
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 15
dheller@andersoninteriors.net

Ken Deluca – Operations Manager
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 22
kdeluca@andersoninteriors.net

Sales Staff

Bob Knox – Account Manager
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 14
bknox@andersoninteriors.net

Jamie Sharp – Account Manager
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 11
jsharp@andersoninteriors.net

Bob Dezort – Account Manager
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 16
bdezort@andersoninteriors.net

Administrative Staff

Mary Jo Kenna – Office Administrator
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 10
mjkenna@andersoninteriors.net

Jennifer Hillman – Design Consultant
Phone: 412.828.7420 Ext. 17
jhillman@andersoninteriors.net

Comments are closed.